d53d6deb2e · feat: 下载时若存在数据丢失风险则弹窗提示;服务端增加占用信息查看功能 · Updated 2026-07-18 16:21:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?