mirror of
https://git.eden-emu.dev/eden-emu/eden.git
synced 2026-10-28 10:31:18 +00:00
19250aadee
If the user had cancelled, it would clear the text box. That behavior was sanitized underneath, but may anyways cause inconveniences.